We provide cutting edge ICT solutions and services

Bright Technologies Limited was incorporated in July 2006 and started trading in December the same year. Our focus is the provision of world-class ICT business solutions to our clients. This includes software, hardware and related accessories and solutions.

We have in place a team of highly qualified and dedicated personnel who are backed by industry vendors and leading associates.

Bright Management Team

Fred Obwora

Mr. Fred Obwora

Position: CEO
Email: fobwora@bright.co.ke

 

Mr. Fred Obwora

CEO

 

Winfred Manda

Ms. Winfred Manda

Position: Finance & HR Manager
Email: wmanda@bright.co.ke

 

Ms. Winfred Manda

Finance & HR Manager

 

Mr. Benard Migwi

Position: Technical manager
Email: bmigwi@bright.co.ke

Mr. Benard Migwi

Technical manager

Mr. Philip Momanyi

Position: Retail Manager
Email: pmomanyi@bright.co.ke

Mr. Philip Momanyi

Retail Manager

Ms. Jemimah Kinuthia

Position: Corporate Sales Manager
Email: jkinuthia@bright.co.ke

Ms. Jemimah Kinuthia

Corporate Sales Manager

Jackline Muthoni

Ms. Jackline Muthoni

Position: Corporate Sales Manager
Email: jmuthoni@bright.co.ke

 

Ms. Jackline Muthoni

Corporate Sales Manager

 

Lennox I Mucheni

Mr. Lennox Mucheni

Position: Digital Marketing Manager
Email: lmucheni@bright.co.ke

 

Mr. Lennox Mucheni

Digital Marketing Manager

 

Discover Our Mission, Vision & Core Values

Our Vision
To be a leading provider of cutting edge ICT solutions and services
Our Mission
To be the partner of choice for the world’s leading ICT services to our stake holders through innovative, reliable and cost effective solutions
Our Core Values
Here at Bright, we are…
E – Entrepreneurship: Our staff are encouraged to operate as entrepreneurs
P– People Focus: Our people are the most critical resource.
P– Performance: We set clear objectives, measure performance
P– Professionalism: we adhere to the highest professional standards
I – Innovation
C – Customer Focus
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
Our Customer Support Team is here for you...
👋 How can we help?

Main Menu